SV 07 Eschwege

Vorstand

1.Vorsitzender Gerd Hoßbach Redaktiongerd.hossbach@werraland-wfb.de
gefue@werraland-wfb.de
05651/951336
Mobil 0171/4436764
2.Vorsitzender Matthias Kreiselmeyer matthias.kreiselmeyer@werraland-wfb.de 05651/992647
Mobil 0171/3496498
3.Vorsitzender Stefan Morhardt stmorhardt@hotmail.de Mobil 0171/2113868
Kassenwart Andreas Wagner andreas@wagner-esw.de Mobil 0170/9246577
stellvertr. Kassenwart n.n.
Schriftführer Thomas Drescher thomas@drescher-dach.de 05651/3641 Mobil 0171/2629868
Spartenleiter Wilfried Hapke w.hapke@web.de 05651/10066
Mobil 0176/47989563
Jugendleiter n.n.
stellvertr. Jugendleiter Rene Nagaba rene.nagaba@gmx.de 05651/21106
Mobil 0151/20166802
Ältestenrat Wilfried Hapke
Franz Behre
Harald Schösser
Manfred, Kretzschmar

Erweiterter Vorstand

Altherren-Abteilung Thomas         Adam thomasadam@mundm-Elemente.de 05602/9194321   Mobil 0170/2773427
Presssprecher Matthias Kreiselmeyer matthias.kreiselmeyer@werraland-wfb.de 05651/992647 Mobil 0171/3496498