SV 07 Eschwege

Vorstand

1.Vorsitzender Matthias Kreiselmeyer matthias.kreiselmeyer@werraland-wfb.de 05651/992647
Mobil 0171/3496498
2.Vorsitzender Stefan Morhardt stmorhardt@hotmail.de 05651/754993
Mobil 0171/2113868
3.Vorsitzender Thomas  Drescher thomas@drescher-dach.de 05651/3641
Mobil 0171/2629868
Kassenwart Andreas Wagner andreas@wagner-esw.de Mobil 0170/9246577
stellv. Kassenwart n.n.
Schriftführer Karl-Heinz Werner wernerkhwerner@web.de 05651/40419
Mobil  0152/09414921
Spartenleiter Ralf Speck ralf.speck@t-online.de 05651/2544
Mobil 0177/6338670
stellv. Spartenleiter Wilfried Hapke w.hapke@web.de 05651/10066

Mobil 0176/47989563

Jugendleiter Andre Bechthum a.bechthum@gmx.de Mobil 0172/5670262
stellvertr. Jugendleiter Rene Nagaba rene.nagaba@gmx.de 05651/21106
Mobil 0151/20166802
Ältestenrat Wilfried Hapke,
Franz Behre,
Harald Schösser,
Klaus Degenhardt,
Günter Hartmann,
Manfred Kretzschmar

Erweiterter Vorstand

Altherren-Abteilung Thomas Adam thomas.adam@mundm-bauelemente.de 05602/9194321   Mobil 0170/2773427
Presseprecher Matthias Kreiselmeyer matthias.kreiselmeyer@werraland-wfb.de 05651/992647 Mobil 0171/3496498