SV 07 Eschwege

Vorstand

1.Vorsitzender Gerd Hoßbach gerd.hossbach@werraland-wfb.de
gefue@werraland-wfb.de
05651/951336
Mobil 0171/4436764
2.Vorsitzender Matthias Kreiselmeyer matthias.kreiselmeyer@werraland-wfb.de 05651/992647
Mobil 0171/3496498
3.Vorsitzender Stefan Morhardt stmorhardt@hotmail.de Mobil 0171/2113868
Kassenwart Andreas Wagner andreas@wagner-esw.de Mobil 0170/9246577
stellvertr. Kassenwart n.n.
Schriftführer Thomas Drescher thomas@drescher-dach.de 05651/3641
Mobil 0171/2629868
Spartenleiter Wilfried Hapke w.hapke@web.dee 05651/10066
Jugendleiter Karl-Heinz Werner wernerkhwerner@web.de 05651/40419
stellvertr. Jugendleiter Rene Nagaba rene.nagaba@gmx.de 05651/21106
Mobil 0160/99672751
Ältestenrat Wilfried Hapke
Franz Behre

Erweiterter Vorstand

Altherren-Abteilung Ortwin Jentsch sv07altherren@unitybox.de Mobil 0151/58105280
Presssprecher Matthias Kreiselmeyer matthias.kreiselmeyer@werraland-wfb.de 05651/992647 Mobil 0171/3496498